List of IPL Winners 2020 From Season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 & 13

Winners List of all IPL 2020 Seasons 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11 – IPL Season 13 Winner – Find out here.

Are you excited for today’s IPL match? Can you predict who will be the winner of IPL Season 11 2020? The season of IPL Winner 2020 is knocking at the door.

Winners of All IPL Seasons 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11,12 & 13

Let’s have a look at the table of IPL winners 2020 list of all the season of IPL correspondingly. The most successful team of the tournament are Chennai Super kings, Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders. All they have won the title two times while Rajasthan Royals and Deccan Chargers have won it once. The details of every final of the IPL have been included below.

Rajasthan Royals IPL Winner Season 1:  In the year of 2008, the final match was commenced between Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings but the RR has become the champion team of the first IPL tournament. The result of that match shows that RR won by 3 wickets until the end. It was a nerve thrilling final match of the first IPL season.

IPL Season 1 winner

Deccan Chargers IPL Winner Season 2: In 2009, the IPL league has been transferred from India to the South Africa. The final match was held at Wanderers stadium between Deccan Chargers and Royal Challengers Bangalore. On that battle, Deccan Chargers has broken the title for the first time winning by 6 runs in that match. After that season, the scenario of the IPL started to be changed.

IPL Season 2 winner

Chennai Super Kings IPL Winner Season 3: Chennai Super Kings has come out as one of the strong competitors in 2010 season and became the winner of that season for the first time defeating the Mumbai Indians by 22 runs in DY Patil Stadium. It is the only team in the history of IPL that was able to defend their title back to back season of the IPL.

IPL Season 3 winner

Chennai Super Kings IPL Winner Season 4: In the year of 2011, again the CSK team has become the champion team. The final match was held between CSK and RR Bangalore. RR found so difficulties to overcome the barrier of CSK and they get defeated. CSK became second time champion winning by 58 runs. Kolkata Knight Riders or in brief KKR is also one of the strong contestants of the tournament.

IPL Season 4 winner

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Winner Season 5: IPL 2012 season has become KKR’s Lucky year and they snatch away the champion trophy to touch the milestone of the first victory. In the final match, they defeat CSK, the most challenging team of the tournament by playing some extraordinary knock. They have won that match by 5 wickets.

IPL Season 5 winner

Mumbai Indians IPL Winner Season 6: In the year of 2013, Mumbai Indians became champion defeating again CSK by 23 runs.

IPL Season 6 winner

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Winner Season 7: In 2014, Kings XI Punjab reached the final of the tournament for the first time. But they had been defeated by their opponent by a little margin. That team which initiates the fireworks of victory by showing some excellent performance in the final match is the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). They offered a tough challenge to the rival team and hold their nerves until the end of the match. They won the match by 3 wickets in M.Chinnaswamy stadium.

IPL Season 7 winner

Mumbai Indians IPL Winner Season 8: The 2015 tournament final was also a high scoring match and held between two tough contestants as Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings. After a hard contest, Mumbai Indians became the champion for the second time registering a victory over Chennai Super Kings by 41 runs.

IPL Season 8 winner

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Winner Season 9: VIVO IPL Winner 2016 – Final – Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 8 runs.

IPL Winner Season 9

Mumbai Indians Winner of IPL Season 10 (2017) – The finale IPL match between Mumbai Indians Vs. Rising Pune Supergiant was held on 21st May (Sunday) and by 1 run in the finale, Mumbai defeats Pune and uplift the IPL trophy 3rd time and became the only team in the history of IPL to win the title 3 times.

Mumbai Indian IPL Winner 2017

Chennai Super Kings Winner of IPL Season 11 (2018) – This year Chennai Super kings win the battle of Indian Premier League. 

Mumbai Indians Winner of IPL Season 12 (2019) 


  • Amrit Kumar

    IPL has been one of my favorite shows and i have a true fan of Mahi…….but this season GL has won my heart…….hopefully
    trio of Smith, McCullum and Finch will bring the cup home………………

  • Kushgara Gupta

    Virat is Rock, May be RCB Win the IPL 2016

  • Puspa

    RCB will win IPL 2016…100% Outstanding Performance All RCB Players…

  • Jay

    I feel very sad because , Pune is not playing that well as i expected ,team selection raise questionaires and many players are not in form.this could be the reason though Ipl 2016 trophy will be lifted by Mumbai Indians as they have balanced combination of batting nd bowling and what I feel it will get tough competition from GLions.

  • sumit

    Delhi will win this time .

  • KKR win this IPL

  • Manu Tewari

    RCB win the Vivo IPL 2016..Awesome game so far. Virat is the shining start of this season.

  • Varun sharma

    I’m big Fan of Waner david warner and Sunrisers Hyderabad…100% sure SH win this IPL 2016..

  • Manish

    RCB will take 2016 IPL trophy ….

  • Virat Kohli Better, Batter and Batter Cricketer…I’m sure RCB win IPL 2016 Final Match…

  • SRH WIN IPL 2016

  • Ghanshyam Das

    Rcb won the fainal IPL 2016

  • Pintu Pal

    virat and ab is in great form i am sure rcb will win the title.

  • Hutstar

    Best bect ever article i had ever came across about the IPL, great the hard work can been seen in this article.

  • Basant Yadav

    RCB win the Vivo IPL 2017..Awesome game so far. Virat is the shining start of this season. Amazing blog .

  • we love virat…he has potentoial to handle all 11

  • Only MI will lift the next title once again

  • Mohit

    Mumbai Indians has the capacity to win the tournament once again. Rohit Sharma is in a great form now a days.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.